Follow us...

MMID Board Of Directors

2018 MMID Board Officers

Matthew Grizzle, President
Midtown Crêperie & Café
matthew@midtowncreperie.com
209-740-9070

Lenzi Leonard, Vice President
Caterpillar Children’s Boutique
lenzi.leonard@gmail.com
209-487-7102

Manuel Guizar, Treasurer
La Palma
manuelguizar1987@gmail.com
209-945-8978

Kim Byrd, Secretary
Moore’s Chinese Martial Arts & Yoga Dojo
byrd.k@comcast.net
209-481-1843

2018 MMID Elected Board Members

Charles Hastings
Hastings Law Office
chastings@hastingslawoffice.com
209-476-1010

Jeff Gamboni
Gamboni Landscape Architects
jeffgamboni@sbcglobal.net
209-948-8335

Jonnee Bardo
Gluskin’s Photolab & Studio
gluskinsphotolab@gmail.com
209-477-5566

Lisa Whirlow
Whirlow’s Tossed and Grilled
whirlowl@aol.com
209-479-9983

Peter Martin
CV Property Services
cv.propertyservice@gmail.com
209-470-6221

Scott Escabar
Manny’s California Fresh
wescabar33@hotmail.com
209-406-6724

2018 MMID Appointed Board Members

Carol Hirota
Stockton Unified School District
chirota@stocktonusd.net
209-933-7455

Janice Miller
City Of Stockton, Economic Development
janice.miller@stocktonca.gov
209-937-8539

Patrick Day
University Of The Pacific
pday@pacific.edu
209-946-2365