Board Meetings

Executive Committee meetings are held on the following dates at Property Management Experts at 4:00 pm:

Wednesday February 8, 2017

Wednesday April 5, 2017

Wednesday June 21, 2017

Wednesday August 16, 2017 – NEW LOCATION: Miracle Mile Conference Ctr, 216 W. Harding Wy

Wednesday October 11, 2017.

 
Miracle Mile Improvement District Board meetings are held on the following dates at Midtown Creperie at 4:00 pm:

Wednesday March 8, 2017

Thursday April 13, 2017

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Wednesday November 8, 2017

Wednesday December 6, 2017